The oval – Tyler Perry Tv Show (Season 1,2 &3) Episodes

Oval is an American soap opera designed, produced, written, and directed by Tyler Perry, first shown on October 23, 2019, on BET Network. The series chronicles the family life of the White House by the authorities while highlighting the personal and daily lives of the workers who carry out their internal duties.

It tells a lot about the story of US President Hunter Franklin and his first wife Victoria Franklin, a power-hungry couple, who presented a beautiful place in the world while indulging in degrading behavior outside closed doors. Not to be outdone, their kids “Gayle and Jason” bring their flexible and extravagant brands to the Executive Residence.

The soap opera-style series also tells the story of White House staff members whose lives met that of the first family. Vessel manager Richard Hallsen is a former employee who strives to maintain his integrity in the face of greed and corruption. In “The Oval,” Tyler Perry leverages political genius at levels that are not on the charts of shame, sex, corruption, and betrayal.

ALSO READ:  The Oval - Season 2 Episode 12

On October 23, 2019, the first episode was released.

Top Cast of the show

> Ed Quinn as Hunter Franklin, the President of the United States

> Kron Moore as Victoria Franklin, the First Lady

> Paige Hurd as Gayle Franklin, Hunter and Victoria’s daughter (main season 1; guest season 2)

> Daniel Croix Henderson as Jason Franklin, Hunter and Victoria’s son

> Javon Johnson as Richard Hallsen, The Butler

> Ptosha Storey as Nancy Hallsen, The Butler’s wife

> Vaughn W. Hebron as Barry Hallsen, The Butler’s son

> Teesha Renee as Sharon

> Barry’s former girlfriend, Kareem’s current girlfriend

> Lodric Collins as Donald Winthrop, White House Chief of Staff

ALSO READ:  The Oval - Season 2 Episode 13

> Ciera Payton as Lilly Winthrop, wife of Donald Winthrop

> Taja V. Simpson as Priscilla Owen, White House residence staff supervisor

> Walter Fauntleroy as Sam Owen, Secret Service agent

> Brad Benedict as Kyle Flint, Secret Service agent

> Travis Cure as Bobby

> Matthew Law as Kareem Richardson,
local pharmacy owner

> Bill Barrett as Max Carter,

> Secret Service agent (main season 2 – present; recurring season 1)

> Derek A. Dixon as Dale (season 2 – present)

> Nick Barrotta as Allan (main season 3; recurring season 1–2)

> Donald’s assistant and Ellie’s ex-boyfriend

> Kaye Singleton as Simone, the Second Lady (season 3)

> Russell Thomas as Eli, the Vice President of the United States (season 3)

Season/Episodes Overview

Season 1

Episode 1 – Pilot:
In the Premiere series, the First Family prepares for the opening ball, but tragic events threaten everything.

ALSO READ:  The Oval - Season 2 Episode 13

Episode 2 – Unforgettable:
The First Butler family is in dire straits.

Episode 3 – Heat:
Barry is taking the law into his own hands as he seeks to be the hero of his family.

Episode 4 – A Rat Can Smell Poison:
Richard’s father’s feelings are running high as he fights for his son’s safety.

Episode 5 – Allies:
Victoria wants to end Hunter’s ongoing misunderstanding.

Episode 6 – Lab Rats:
Sharon makes a decision that can break the two relationships that are most important to her.

Episode 7 – The Dark Sheep:
Hunter’s reckless behavior becomes uncontrollable.

Episode 8 – Eye on the Sparrow:
Lilly fears that she has been stopped by enemies with Satan.

I will keep you posted on the list of the season and their titles.

SeasonEpisodesFirst aired
125October 23, 2019
222February 16, 2021
3TBAOctober 12, 2021


Leave a Comment

You cannot copy but rather type the content of this page